skip navigation

Rosters & Tryout Information

With the 2017 season fast approaching, we have had many inquires about tryouts and rosters. With Indiana Faith, we allow or coaches to establish there roster each year. If you are looking for a team to tryout for, please see our coaches emails listed below of our current coaches (up to date 1.18.17) and feel free to contact them directly. 

Thanks,
Michael Neese - Indiana Faith

2017 Girls Coaches

Class Coach Email
2022 Fred Kincer fredhoosierrealtors@yahoo.com
2021 David Becki davidbecki90@yahoo.com
2021 Cathy McCullers cathymccullars@yahoo.com
2018 Rick Patburg rick@tobar.com

2017 Boys Coaches

Class Coach Email
2025 TBD indianafaithbasketball@gmail.com
2024 Kevin Porath kjporath@msn.com
2023 Tim Davis daviste5@yahoo.com
2023 Jermaine Collier jermainecollier@yahoo.com
2022 TBD TBD
2021 Tom Jones Tom.P.Jones@jci.com
2021 Ron Cheatham
2021 Rob Cook rob_cook_iu@yahoo.com
2020 Kevin Gray KWGray@avon-schools.org
2020 Gary Wright garydanawright@att.net
2019 Taylor Wayer twayer20@gmail.com
2019 Rob Field robwfield@aol.com
2019 Vincent Short plus4kids@yahoo.com
2019 Aaron Story aaron.story@gmail.com
2019 Fred Kincer fredhoosierrealtors@yahoo.com
2018 George Milsap foundationssportstraining@gmail.com

INDIANA FAITH MISSION

The mission of Indiana Faith Sports Foundation Inc. is to promote the development of young players in the fundamentals of basketball and strengthening all aspects of their faith. We place strong emphasis on the four C's! Christianity, Character, College, & Competition.

IndianaFaithAAU Indiana Faith Inc IndianaFaithAAU